-33%
تي-شيرت جرافيتي بارز
449.00 LEجنية 299.00 LEجنية
تي-شيرت جرافيتي بارز
استبرق اكتشفت أسرار الألوان، و جسّدت ما تعكسه من صفات، وأعطت لكل لون اسما يناسب شخصيته، فنشعر عندما نرتديه أنه يعبر عنا دون الحاجة لأن نتكلم عن أنفسنا.بارز (الأخضر): هو شخص اجتماعي لأبعد الحدود، عندما يقابل أي شخص جديد يشعره...
449.00 LEجنية 299.00 LEجنية
-27%
تي شيرت جرافيتي حالم
299.00 LEجنية 219.00 LEجنية
تي شيرت جرافيتي حالم
حالم (اللبني): هو الشخص المتفائل الذي لا يحبط أبداً، عنده حس فني ودائماً مجتهد، أحلامه وطموحاته عالية، ويليق مع الألوان الغامقة لأنه يحب التميز. الخامة: قطن ١٠٠٪؜ دوبل ليكرا الكم: قصير الرقبة: دائرية
299.00 LEجنية 219.00 LEجنية
-33%
تي-شيرت جرافيتي فارس
449.00 LEجنية 299.00 LEجنية
تي-شيرت جرافيتي فارس
استبرق أعطت لكل لون اسما يناسب شخصيته، لتشعر عندما ترتديه أنه يعبر عنك دون الحاجة لأن تتكلم عن نفسك.فارس (الأسود): هو القائد المقدام، هو الشخص الذي يعمل وينفذ دون أن يتكلم كثيراً، يحب أن يعمل وحده، لأنه في الواقع غياب...
449.00 LEجنية 299.00 LEجنية
-33%
تي-شيرت جرافيتي خارق
449.00 LEجنية 299.00 LEجنية
تي-شيرت جرافيتي خارق
استبرق اكتشفت أسرار الألوان، و جسّدت ما تعكسه من صفات، وأعطت لكل لون اسما يناسب شخصيته، فنشعر عندما نرتديه أنه يعبر عنا دون الحاجة لأن نتكلم عن أنفسنا.خارق (الأحمر): هو الشخص المبتكر الذي يجذب الأنظار، عنده حس فني وله أسلوبه...
449.00 LEجنية 299.00 LEجنية
-33%
تي-شيرت جرافيتي صادق
449.00 LEجنية 299.00 LEجنية
تي-شيرت جرافيتي صادق
استبرق اكتشفت أسرار الألوان، و جسّدت ما تعكسه من صفات، وأعطت لكل لون اسما يناسب شخصيته، فنشعر عندما نرتديه أنه يعبر عنا دون الحاجة لأن نتكلم عن أنفسنا.صادق (أبيض): هو الشخص الهادئ المبتسم. دائماً يتريث، ويحاول أن يختار أبسط الحلول...
449.00 LEجنية 299.00 LEجنية
-33%
تي-شيرت جرافيتي زئبقي
449.00 LEجنية 299.00 LEجنية
تي-شيرت جرافيتي زئبقي
استبرق اكتشفت أسرار الألوان، و جسّدت ما تعكسه من صفات، وأعطت لكل لون اسما يناسب شخصيته، فنشعر عندما نرتديه أنه يعبر عنا دون الحاجة لأن نتكلم عن أنفسنا. قصة مريحة وفضفاضة و رقبة دائرية. بخامة القطن الخفيفة المناسبة لكل الأوقات
449.00 LEجنية 299.00 LEجنية
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

-25%
  • Red
Oversized Khareq Graffi-Tee - Red
595.00 LEجنية 449.00 LEجنية
More sizes available
Oversized Khareq Graffi-Tee - Red
Stabraq discovered the secrets of colours, represented what it stands for, and gave each colour a name that suits its personality. Red (Supernatural)An innovative person who attracts attention, has an artistic sense and has his own style, his attractiveness distinguishes...
595.00 LEجنية 449.00 LEجنية
  • Red
Sold Out
  • Black
Oversized Fares Graffi-Tee - Black
595.00 LEجنية
More sizes available
Oversized Fares Graffi-Tee - Black
Stabraq discovered the secrets of colours, represented what it stands for, and gave each colour a name that suits its personality. A Knight (The Black)An intrepid leader. He is the one who works and executes without speaking much. He loves...
595.00 LEجنية
  • Black
-25%
  • Grey
Oversized Zebaqy Graffi-Tee - Grey
595.00 LEجنية 449.00 LEجنية
More sizes available
Oversized Zebaqy Graffi-Tee - Grey
Stabraq discovered the secrets of colours, represented what it stands for, and gave each colour a name that suits its personality. A basic T-Shirt, oversized fit and round neck. made from cotton light fabric, perfect for fall early mornings and...
595.00 LEجنية 449.00 LEجنية
  • Grey
-29%
Sold Out
  • Green
Barez Graffi-Tee - Green
495.00 LEجنية 349.00 LEجنية
More sizes available
Barez Graffi-Tee - Green
  Stabraq discovered the secrets of colours, represented what it stands for, and gave each colour a name that suits its personality,Barez (Green) An extreme social person, when he meets any new person, he gives him a great attention, takes...
495.00 LEجنية 349.00 LEجنية
  • Green
-25%
  • White
Oversized Sadeq Graffi-Tee - White
595.00 LEجنية 449.00 LEجنية
More sizes available
Oversized Sadeq Graffi-Tee - White
Stabraq discovered the secrets of colours, represented what it stands for, and gave each colour a name that suits its personality. The Honest (white) A calm, smiling person. He always thinks twice, and tries to choose the simplest solutions and...
595.00 LEجنية 449.00 LEجنية
  • White
-29%
Sold Out
  • White
Sadeq Graffi-Tee - White
495.00 LEجنية 349.00 LEجنية
More sizes available
Sadeq Graffi-Tee - White
 Stabraq discovered the secrets of colors, represented what it stands for, and gave each colour a name that suits its personality, The Honest (white) A calm, smiling person. He always thinks twice, and tries to choose the simplest solutions and...
495.00 LEجنية 349.00 LEجنية
  • White